Upcoming Chats

Next chat: Friday, 22 december 5 pm Nairobi (10 am New York, 4 pm Berlin)

figure out your local time here)

see here for help using IRC

IRC Minutes and logs

Topic revision: r11 - 22 Dec 2006, TerNa
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Foswiki? Send feedback